	List of Aj		<b>M 11A</b> es 15 & 16) s within the Constituency receive	ed in Form8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date To dat   27/11/2023 27/11/20	
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	27/11/2023	ASHA LATA HALDER	88, SCHOOL AREA, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, NARTH AND MIDDLE ANDAMAN, 744204		
2	27/11/2023	K PRIYA	D Block, Ongi Tikry, Hut Bay, Hut Bay, Little Andaman, 744207		
3	27/11/2023	SHIBANI BAROI	91, MANOANJAN BADI, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, NARTH AND MIDDLE ANDAMAN, 744204		
4	27/11/2023	SUBAL CH MONDAL	176 Ward No. 19.1, Shiv Mandir Junction Area, F No. C6 TR Housing Society Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
5	27/11/2023	SARJEET SINGH	177 Ward No.19.1, Shiv Mandir Junction Area, F.No.A1,T R Housing Society Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
6	27/11/2023	PRADIP MONDAL	267, NEW MANGLUTAN, G FERRARGU		
7	27/11/2023	DEVIKA	506, Ward No. 19.1, Patwari Office Area, Bhathubasthi, Garacharma, Port Blair, Port Blair, 744105		

8	27/11/2023	B SHANTA DEVI	413, Ward No.19.1, Veterinary Office Area, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
9	27/11/2023	HALDER PRADHAN	Nil, Main Basti, Keralapuram, Aerialbay, Diglipur, 744202	
10	27/11/2023	SAGARIKA BISWAS	Ward no.1, Near Anganwadi Centre, Ramanagar, Sitapur P.O., Port Blair, 744104	
11	27/11/2023	SUBRATA BISWAS	Ward no. 1, Near Angawadi centre, Ramnagar, Sitapur P.O., Port Blair, 744104	
12	27/11/2023	SURESH M	NH Office Building, Krishnapuri Road, Subhashgram, Subhashgram, Diglipur, 744202	
13	27/11/2023	CORNELIUS SORENG	House 2 NT/5, Nimbutala RV, Ward No.5, STS, Colony, Rangat Bay, Nimbutala Post, Rangat, 744205	
14	27/11/2023	TAMADA DILLESWARI	226, NEAR GANESH TEMPLE, RESTCAMP, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	
15	27/11/2023	POOVARASAN	163, NEAR POLICE CHECK POST, RESTCAMP, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	
16	27/11/2023	AGUSTA SORENG	367, NEAR KARTHICK CLOTH STORE, PAHALGAON, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	
17	27/11/2023	HAREKRISHNA HALDER	77, Ward No. 2, Sitanagar, Sitanagar, Diglipur, 744202	
18	27/11/2023	MAMATA HALDER	77, Ward No. 2, Sitanagar, Sitanagar, Diglipur, 744202	
19	27/11/2023	SUNDER XESS	372, NEAR KARTHICK CLOTH STORE, Pahalgaon, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	

20	27/11/2023	TUSHAR HALDER	77, Ward No. 2, Sitanagar, Sitanagar, Diglipur, 744202		
21	27/11/2023	SAPTARSI HALDER	77, Ward No. 2, Sitanagar, Sitanagar, Diglipur, 744202		
22	27/11/2023	ASHOK KUMAR MITRA	2, NEAR APWD SITE OFFICE, PAHALGAON, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204		
23	27/11/2023	HASSAIN BASHA JAHANGEER	325, Dog Squad Police Area, Pahad Gaon, Brichjgunj, Port Blair, 744103		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)